Misty

October 25, 2007

I emailed her and told her that the diet wasn’t as it was represented in WW… that I was expecting a healthy way to lose weight quick NOT a starvation diet bordering on an ED. I did request a refund, so I made it clear I didn’t want any part of her site BUT she banned me without a refund. Whether I wanted to use the site or not, shouldn’t I still have access since she refused the refund? Shouldn’t it now be my choice whether I visit the site or not? Surely my $60 bought me that right!

from “Ex-Supporters of Kimkins” comments

One Response to “Misty”

  1. 2big4mysize said

    I’m sorry you were a victim of Kimmer and her
    scam on Kimkins.com.

Leave a Reply

