Kelly130

October 24, 2007

I was banned on Sep. 19th. I had been a very active kimkins member, since June 7th when I read the Women’s World article. When Jimmy Moore left the kimkins site, I started venturing out and reading, trying to figure out why he left. I found the “Fascination with Kimmer” thread and have actually read the entire 4 threads…..it opened my eyes, along with all the other blogs. When I left, I posted a long message to my challenge friends, explaining my issues with both Kimmer and her diet. I waited until most of them had read it, then I PM’ed Kimmer and asked for a refund on the basis of fraudulent advertising. I was banned within a minute, and I have never heard from them regarding my refund request, even though I also submitted a “ticket” to tech services.

from “If You’ve Been Banned from Kimkins, Post Here”, lowcarbfriends.com

One Response to “Kelly130”

  1. 2big4mysize said

    I’m sorry you were a victim of Kimmer and her
    scam on Kimkins.com.
    Hope you are doing better now and thank you for all the work you did to keep others from becoming victims too

Leave a Reply

