Tami

October 12, 2007

Well, I have been doing some research on the whole Kimkins/Kimmer controversy and have decided that I need to have a change in game plan. I jumped on this bandwagon because I need to lose weight so badly and thought that this was going to be my salvation. It is very disheartening to learn that it is all a scam and I have been had. Then, when I think that I have promoted this diet to others, I am ashamed. My quest is to become a more healthy me, and my quest will continue. The low carb plans work for me, but not this one. I will continue my research into other low carb plans and see which one works for me. I am leaving my weight ticker up because this is my way of holding myself accountable for my weight loss. I have listed some links here for you to do your own research so you can make up your own mind. I apologize to those that I have mislead and hope that you can forgive me.

 from “Tami’s Journey to Better Health”

2 Responses to “Tami”

  1. 2big4mysize said

    thanks for taking the time to go back and help those who followed you to the kimpire find their way out

  2. 2big4mysize said

    I’m sorry you were a victim of Kimmer and her
    scam on Kimkins.com.
    Hope you are doing better now and thank you for all the work you are doing to keep others from becoming victims too

Leave a Reply

