Joy

October 12, 2007

I’m also ex-kimkims survivor, I went onto the website yesterday and was promptly booted off for suggesting they revamp their diet and change the name of their site. I was quite appalled that there were a few people concerned about Kimmer and wanted to get in touch with her and I believe it was Tippytoes giving out her email address so people could still contact her.
I hope she gets what she deserves

2 Responses to “Joy”

  1. kimkinssmith said

    I am so sorry that your lifetime membership was removed from you for trying to make some suggestions.

    Speaking up as you have is helping others to not only not feel alone, but to speak out as well.

    You are a Survivor. I am so glad you are here.

  2. 2big4mysize said

    I’m sorry you were a victim of Kimmer and her
    scam on Kimkins.com.
    Hope you are doing better now and thank you for all the work you are doing to keep others from becoming victims too

Leave a Reply

