Kim

October 10, 2007

My name is Kim and I too use to be a Kimkins member. I have not been banned but alot of the people I use to talk to wont or dont want to talk to me now. I had some questions with everything going on and asked it chat one day…big mistake. The sad thing is we are all here trying to accomplish the same goals. I miss alot of them and have been feeling pretty lost and unsure on what to do. I was told about this site and recognize alot of names and faces. I started Atkins on Monday and feeling good on it and hoping I can reach my goals. Just wanted to say hi and hope I can meet some new friends here.

from “Kimkins Survivors”, lowcarbdiscussion.com

One Response to “Kim”

  1. 2big4mysize said

    I’m sorry you were a victim of Kimmer and her
    scam on <a
    href=”http://lowcarbdiets.about.com/od/populardietplans/a/kimkinsdiet

Leave a Reply

