QbcPatty

October 3, 2007

I don’t know if this is where to post but does anyone have a strange fear of eating? Even though more fat is part of the plan (or cheese or nuts, etc.) do you feel like if you indulge you are being “bad?” I can’t get over it and I am worried that what I have is an eating disorder. So many bad ways of thinking have emerged from my short time in KK land. I just can’t imagine a diet that says it doesn’t matter if you drink water. That should have been the big flashing red light.

from lowcarbdiscussion.com “Kimkins Survivors”

One Response to “QbcPatty”

  1. 2big4mysize said

    Sorry you were a victim of Kimmer and her scam on Kimkins.com.
    hope you are doing better now

Leave a Reply

